Monday-Friday are the working hours in most offices and government offices 9 am-5:30 pm

Banks are normally open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5:30pm and some bank offices Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 4 pm.

Be aware of that some banks are closing for exchange of currency and traveller cheques one hour before closing time.